Ronin Yoshino Playing Card Deck

image

This is a deck of playing cards I got made. I really like how they turned out! It features artwork I drew of my Ronin Yoshino manga series. With 54 different colorful illustrations, each card is a work of art.

image

I do sell these at my shop, http://shinrinstudio.zibbet.com/ronin-yoshino-playing-card-deck

ArtShopPatreonWebsite ✿ TwitterFacebook

About Shinrin

Self-taught artist creating handmade figurines, illustrations and manga/comics. My website is - ShinrinArt.com
This entry was posted in Ronin Yoshino and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment?

