Ronin Yoshino 10th Anniversary!

This year is the 10th anniversary of my Ronin Yoshino manga (comic book) series!

image

I would like to thank my friends and fans for your support throughout the years. Special thank you to my wonderful parents, Aaron and Zoraida. I can’t thank everyone enough for your support, it means so much to me!

image

All 12 chapters from the 1st season.

My late mom, Zoraida Bros, had given me inspiration, encouragement, advice, helped me draw some poses and edited the script of Ronin Yoshino since the very beginning – from chapter 1 through chapter 12 (over 300 pages). This Revamped Extended Edition was the last chapter she had edited. I made a promise to her that I’ll continue Ronin Yoshino, because she loved it!

image

I’m redoing the first chapter to reflect my current art style. Revamped chapter 1 is completly redrawn and has been extended to 40 pages. The book will be packed with extras and will be released in May 2017.

ArtShopPatreonWebsiteTwitterFacebook

About Shinrin

Self-taught artist creating handmade figurines, illustrations and manga/comics. My website is - ShinrinArt.com
This entry was posted in Art News, manga, Ronin Yoshino and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment?

